Rushlite

The Student News Site of Rushville Consolidated High School

Breaking News

Rushlite

Rushlite

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 16 Franklin CountyFranklin County0-3 StoryL
Franklin CountyFranklin County Story
Wed, Aug 18 Tri HighTri High2-3 StoryL
Tri HighTri High Story
Mon, Aug 23 North DecaturRushville
North DecaturRushville
Tue, Aug 24 East CentralEast Central
East CentralEast Central
Thu, Aug 26 South DearbornRushville
South DearbornRushville
Tue, Aug 31 GreensburgGreensburg
GreensburgGreensburg
Wed, Sep 01 Franklin CountyRushville
Franklin CountyRushville
Thu, Sep 02 South DearbornSouth Dearborn
South DearbornSouth Dearborn
Sat, Sep 04 Rushville InviteRushville
Rushville InviteRushville
Tue, Sep 07 BatesvilleRushville
BatesvilleRushville
Thu, Sep 09 KnightstownRushville
KnightstownRushville
Sat, Sep 11 Lawrenceburg InviteLawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg InviteLawrenceburg
Mon, Sep 13 WaldronRushville
WaldronRushville
Thu, Sep 16 Trition CentralRushville
Trition CentralRushville
Sat, Sep 18 Lawrenceburg TourneyLawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg TourneyLawrenceburg
Mon, Sep 20 LincolnLincoln
LincolnLincoln
Tue, Sep 21 Jennings CountyJennings County
Jennings CountyJennings County
Sat, Sep 25 Greensburg TourneyGreensburg
Greensburg TourneyGreensburg
Mon, Sep 27 RichmondRichmond
RichmondRichmond
Thu, Sep 30 ConnersvilleRushville
ConnersvilleRushville
Mon, Oct 04 MorristownRushville
MorristownRushville
Tue, Oct 05 ConnersvilleConnersville
ConnersvilleConnersville
Thu, Oct 07 OldenburgOldenburg
OldenburgOldenburg
Sat, Oct 09 EIAC JV InviteRushville
EIAC JV InviteRushville