Rushlite

The Student News Site of Rushville Consolidated High School

Breaking News

Rushlite

Rushlite

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 17 WapahaniRushville3-1W
WapahaniRushville
Thu, Aug 19 BatesvilleRushville
BatesvilleRushville
Sat, Aug 21 South DearbornRushville
South DearbornRushville
Tue, Aug 24 Union CountyRushville
Union CountyRushville
Thu, Aug 26 Muncie CentralMuncie Central
Muncie CentralMuncie Central
Tue, Aug 31 RichmondRichmond
RichmondRichmond
Thu, Sep 02 CentervilleCenterville
CentervilleCenterville
Sat, Sep 04 LawrenceburgRushville
LawrenceburgRushville
Thu, Sep 09 MorristownRushville
MorristownRushville
Sat, Sep 11 ConnersvilleConnersville
ConnersvilleConnersville
Mon, Sep 13 KnightstownKnightstown
KnightstownKnightstown
Wed, Sep 15 East CentralRushville
East CentralRushville
Sat, Sep 18 GreensburgGreensburg
GreensburgGreensburg
Mon, Sep 20 Franklin CountyFranklin County
Franklin CountyFranklin County
Wed, Sep 22 New CastleRushville
New CastleRushville
Thu, Sep 30 Mt. VernonRushville
Mt. VernonRushville