2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 17 Franklin CountyRushville0-3L
Franklin CountyRushville
Wed, Aug 19 Tri HighRushville3-0W
Tri HighRushville
Thu, Aug 27 South Dearborn3-2W
South Dearborn
Wed, Sep 02 Franklin County0-3L
Franklin County
Thu, Sep 03 South Dearborn3-0W
South Dearborn
Sat, Sep 05 CentervilleRushville Invitation2-1W
CentervilleRushville Invitation
Sat, Sep 05 ConnersvilleRushville Invitation2-0W
ConnersvilleRushville Invitation
Sat, Sep 05 Oldenburg AcademyRushville Invitation2-0W
Oldenburg AcademyRushville Invitation
Tue, Sep 08 Batesville0-3L
Batesville
Thu, Sep 10 Knighstown1-3L
Knighstown
Mon, Sep 14 WaldronWaldron1-3L
WaldronWaldron
Thu, Sep 17 6:00 PMTriton CentralTriton Central
Triton CentralTriton Central
Mon, Sep 21 6:00 PMCambridge CityRushville
Cambridge CityRushville
Thu, Sep 24 5:30 PMLawrenceburgLawrenceburg
LawrenceburgLawrenceburg
Sat, Sep 26 9:00 AMHauserHauser
HauserHauser
Mon, Sep 28 6:30 PMRichmondRichmond
RichmondRichmond
Tue, Sep 29 5:30 PMEast CentralEast Central
East CentralEast Central
Thu, Oct 01 5:30 PMConnersvilleConnersville
ConnersvilleConnersville
Sat, Oct 03 12:00 PMGreensburgRushville
GreensburgRushville
Mon, Oct 05 6:30 PMMorristownMorristown
MorristownMorristown
Tue, Oct 06 5:30 PMConnersvilleRushville
ConnersvilleRushville
Thu, Oct 08 5:30 PMOldenburg AcademyRushville
Oldenburg AcademyRushville
Scores and Schedules