2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 17 Centerville4-5L
Centerville
Thu, Aug 20 Batesville0-8L
Batesville
Mon, Aug 24 Muncie Burns0-5L
Muncie Burns
Thu, Aug 27 Oldenburg3-6L
Oldenburg
Tue, Sep 08 Connersville0-7L
Connersville
Wed, Sep 09 Union County1-0W
Union County
Sat, Sep 12 Triton Central4-2W
Triton Central
Mon, Sep 14 Knightstown8-1W
Knightstown
Wed, Sep 16 East Cental0-10L
East Cental
Sat, Sep 19 Greensburg3-3T
Greensburg
Tue, Sep 22 South Dearborn0-10L
South Dearborn
Wed, Sep 23 Franklin County2-2T
Franklin County
Sat, Sep 26 Shelbyville2-9L
Shelbyville
Mon, Sep 28 Wapahani3-1W
Wapahani
Scores and Schedules