Advertisement
Advertisement

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 27 Shelbyville45-47L
Shelbyville
Fri, Dec 06 Connersville25-33L
Connersville
Fri, Dec 06 Connersville25-33L
Connersville
Fri, Dec 13 Franklin County62-55W
Franklin County
Fri, Dec 13 Franklin County62-55W
Franklin County
Fri, Dec 20 Lawrenceburg46-48L
Lawrenceburg
Sat, Dec 21 Centerville51-45W
Centerville
Sat, Dec 21 Centerville51-45W
Centerville
Mon, Dec 23 Loogootee32-46L
Loogootee
Mon, Dec 23 Loogootee32-46L
Loogootee
Fri, Dec 27 South Knox46-49L
South Knox
Sat, Dec 28 Brownstown Central53-56L
Brownstown Central
Fri, Jan 03 Shenandoah45-77L
Shenandoah
Fri, Jan 03 Shenandoah45-77L
Shenandoah
Fri, Jan 10 East Central67-77L
East Central
Fri, Jan 17 Morristown52-54L
Morristown
Sat, Jan 18 New Castle68-64W
New Castle
Tue, Jan 21 Union County61-54W
Union County
Fri, Jan 24 Northeastern44-57L
Northeastern
Tue, Jan 28 Knightstown59-28W
Knightstown
Fri, Jan 31 South Dearborn52-67L
South Dearborn
Thu, Feb 06 Greensburg57-82L
Greensburg
Sat, Feb 08 Hauser74-52W
Hauser
Thu, Feb 13 Batesville54-58L
Batesville
Sat, Feb 15 Beach Grove53-72L
Beach Grove
Tue, Feb 18 Delta42-52L
Delta
Fri, Feb 28 North Decatur52-72L
North Decatur
Wed, Mar 04 South Dearborn48-51L
South Dearborn
Sun, Mar 22 Oldenburg34-51L
Oldenburg
Advertisement
Advertisement
Scores and Schedules