Student Council Elects New Executive Board


Left to Right: Micah Diekan, Meredith Lawrence, Carley Cudworth, Annie Hadley, Hannah Strain, Lexi Schwendenman

Harrison Wicker, Author

The RCHS Student Council elected a new executive board for the new year.  Congratulations to the following officers!

Public Relations Officer — Micah Diekan

Treasurer — Meredith Lawrence

Vice President — Carley Cudworth

President — Annie Hadley

Secretary — Hannah Strain

Historian — Lexi Schwendenman